Image: ABC

Redesign My Brain

Redesign My Brain is Australian Documentary TV series. Produced by Mindful Media. Stars: Todd Sampson, Michael Merzenich, David Cropley. Also known as Aivot uuteen kuosiin in Finland. It debuted on Oct 10, 2013, on ABC. IMDb's user rating for the series is 8.4 *. Winner of the AACTA Award.


How Many Seasons Of Redesign My Brain: 2 (6 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on May 28, 2015

ABC, 3 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on October 10, 2013

ABC, 3 episodes

Redesign My Brain Full Episodes Online

Music from Redesign My Brain

Series Music by Michael Allen

Philippa Rowlands — music supervisor

'Redesign My Brain' What Time Does it Start?

Redesign My Brain is on ABC (Australia) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 2 Episode 3 (Make Me Brave) - Air Date: Jun 11, 2015 (6 years ago)


Leave a Reply