Image: ABC


Rake is Australian Drama TV series. Created by Richard Roxburgh. Produced by Essential Media & Entertainment. Stars: Richard Roxburgh, Matt Day, Russell Dykstra. It premiered on Nov 04, 2010, on ABC. The series has 8.5 * rating by IMDb. Won the AACTA Award, Awgie Award, Golden FIPA, Silver Logie, Screen Music Award. Rake is set in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia.


How Many Seasons Are In Rake: 5 (40 episodes)

Season 6


Season 5

Season premieres on August 19, 2018

ABC, 8 episodes

Season 4

Season premieres on May 19, 2016

Finale: July 7, 2016

ABC, 8 episodes

Season 3

2014, ABC, 8 episodes

Season 2

2012, ABC, 8 episodes

Season 1

2010, ABC, 8 episodes

Rake Stream Online

Music from Rake

Series Music by David McCormack, Antony Partos, Michael Lira

Gary Seeger — music supervisor

Antony Partos — music director

Tim Bridge — music recorded & mixed by

When Does Rake Come On

Rake is on ABC (Australia) Sundays at 8 pm

Last episode:

S5E8 (Greene v The Reckoning) - Air Date: Oct 07, 2018 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply