Image: Acorn TV

Queens of Mystery

Queens of Mystery is American Drama TV series. Created by Julian Unthank. It debuted on Apr 08, 2019, on Acorn TV. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.4 *. Queens of Mystery is filmed in Lympne Castle, Kent, England, UK.


How Many Seasons Does Queens of Mystery Have: 1 (6 episodes)

Season 2

Acorn TV

Season 1

Season premieres on April 8, 2019

Finale: April 22, 2019

Acorn TV, 6 episodes

Where Can I Stream Queens of Mystery

Music from Queens of Mystery

Series Music by Paul Englishby

Daniel Bhattacharya — musician

Thomas Bowes — concertmaster

Jeremy Holland-Smith — orchestrator

Jeremy Murphy — score engineer

Bruce White — Viola

Fiona Cruickshank — score mixer

Olga FitzRoy — score mixer

Catherine Grieves — score co-ordinator

Colin Rae — score preparation

Queens of Mystery Tonight

Queens of Mystery is on Acorn TV (United States) Mondays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E5 () - Air Date: Apr 22, 2019 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply