Image: KBS2

Queen of Mystery

Queen of Mystery is South Korean Drama TV series. Stars: Kang-hee Choi, Sang-Woo Kwon, Won-geun Lee. Also known as Mystery Queen in World-wide. It debuted on Apr 05, 2017, on KBS2. The series has 7.5 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Season Does Queen of Mystery Have: 2 (32 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on February 28, 2018

Finale: April 19, 2018

KBS2, 16 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on April 5, 2017

Finale: May 25, 2017

KBS2, 16 episodes

Queen of Mystery Streaming

Find All Songs from Queen of Mystery

What Time Is Queen of Mystery On?

Queen of Mystery is on KBS2 (Korea (South)) Wednesdays at 10 pm

Last episode:

Season 2 Episode 16 (Episode 16) - Air Date: Apr 19, 2018 (11 months ago)

News & Interviews

'Queen of Mystery 2,' first TV series with new season, same cast on major network - via English

The two made an unlikely investigative duo and collaborated on solving multiple cases. As Yoo becomes a policewoman in the new season, her detective skills and instinct are expected to improve, and the teamwork between the two will become stronger, the producer said, promising more action and realistic stories.

Drama 'Queen of Mystery 2' - Yonhap News - via App

Queen of Mystery: Hard-boiled crime show with comedic 'ajumma' twist - The Korea Times US - via Koreatimesus


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!