Image: Discovery Channel

Punkin Chunkin

Punkin Chunkin is American Reality TV series. Created by Steven Levitan. Produced by Levitan / Lloyd. Stars: Ed O'Neill, Sofía Vergara, Julie Bowen. It premiered on Nov 26, 2009, on Discovery Channel. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.9 *.


How Many Seasons Of Punkin Chunkin Are There: 1 (8 episodes)

Season 2

Discovery Channel

Season 1

Season premieres on November 26, 2009

Discovery Channel, 8 episodes

All Punkin Chunkin Episodes Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Punkin Chunkin is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Punkin Chunkin

Series Music by Gabriel Mann

'Punkin Chunkin' What Time Is The Show On?

Punkin Chunkin is on Discovery Channel (United States) Saturdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 8 (Punkin Chunkin 2016) - Air Date: Nov 26, 2016 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply