Image: Network 10

Puberty Blues

Puberty Blues is Australian Drama TV series. Created by Imogen Banks. Produced by Southern Star Entertainment. Stars: Brenna Harding, Ashleigh Cummings, Sean Keenan. Also known as Tinik a parton in Hungary. It premiered on Aug 15, 2012, on Network 10. The series has 8.2 * rating by IMDb. Won the AACTA Award, Logie. Puberty Blues is filmed in Cronulla, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia.


How Many Seasons Are There Of Puberty Blues: 2 (17 episodes)

Season 3

Network 10

Season 2

Season premieres on March 5, 2014

Finale: May 7, 2014

Network 10, 9 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on August 15, 2012

Finale: October 3, 2012

Network 10, 8 episodes

Puberty Blues Online Watch

Music from Puberty Blues

Series Music by Stephen Rae

Jess Moore — music editor

Puberty Blues Broadcast Time

Puberty Blues is on Network 10 (Australia) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 2 Episode 9 (Episode 9) - Air Date: May 07, 2014 (7 years ago)


Leave a Reply