Image: FOX

Proven Innocent

Proven Innocent is American Drama TV series. Created by David Elliot. Also known as Infamy in USA. It premiered on Feb 15, 2019, on FOX. The series has 6.5 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Does Proven Innocent Have: 1 (13 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on February 15, 2019

Finale: May 10, 2019

FOX, 13 episodes

Proven Innocent Stream Online

Music from Proven Innocent

Series Music by Bear McCreary

Jesse Hartov — composer: additional music

David Matics — score assistant

Anna Romanoff — music coordinator

Ryan Sanchez — score mixer

Ryan Walsh — assistant engineer

Benjamin Zecker — composer: additional music

Amanda Krieg Thomas — music supervisor

Bailey Gordon — assistant to composer

Etienne Monsaingeon — additional music

Peter Rotter — music contractor

Proven Innocent Broadcast Time

Proven Innocent is on FOX (United States) Fridays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 13 () - Air Date: May 10, 2019 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply