Image: National Geographic WILD

Outback Wrangler

Outback Wrangler is American Nature TV series. Produced by National Geographic Channels International. Stars: Matt Wright, John Brown, Chris Wilson. It premiered on Oct 05, 2011, on National Geographic WILD. IMDb's user rating for the series is 8.1 *.


How Many Seasons Of Outback Wrangler Are There: 4 (27 episodes)

Season 5

National Geographic WILD

Season 4

Season premieres on August 5, 2019

National Geographic WILD, 8 episodes

Season 3

Season premieres on January 7, 2018

National Geographic WILD, 8 episodes

Season 2

2015, National Geographic WILD, 8 episodes

Season 1

2011, National Geographic WILD, 4 episodes

Outback Wrangler Online Stream

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Outback Wrangler is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Outback Wrangler

Series Music by Anthony Ammar, Adam Gock, Dinesh Wicks, William Pearson

Udi Harpaz — composer: additional music

Outback Wrangler Time

Outback Wrangler is on National Geographic WILD (United States) Mondays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 4 Episode 7 () - Air Date: Aug 08, 2019 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply