Image: 7mate

Outback Truckers

Outback Truckers is Australian Action TV series. Produced by Prospero Productions. Stars: Luke Hewitt, Clare Bolitho, Mark Bolitho. Also known as Camioneros de Australia in Spain. It first aired on Oct 20, 2012, on 7mate. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.6 *.


How Many Seasons In Outback Truckers: 6 (70 episodes)

Season 7


Season 6

Season premieres on May 8, 2018

Finale: July 31, 2018

7mate, 13 episodes

Season 5

Season premieres on May 16, 2017

7mate, 13 episodes

Season 4

2016, 7mate, 13 episodes

Season 3

2015, 7mate, 13 episodes

Season 2

2014, 7mate, 13 episodes

Season 1

2012, 7mate, 5 episodes

Outback Truckers HD Stream

Find All Songs from Outback Truckers

Outback Truckers Tonight

Outback Truckers is on 7mate (Australia) Tuesdays at 8 pm

Last episode:

Season 6 Episode 13 (Episode 13) - Air Date: Jul 31, 2018 (8 months ago)

News & Interviews

Outback Truckers roll into town - via Sunraysiadaily

7Mate’s Yogi Kendall, Peter Wright, Ben McGuire, Darran Bairstow, Terry Bairstow, Darren Ravel and Tim Bowman arrived in Mildura last night ahead of a big day of meet and greets in the Langtree Mall and Pizza Cafe today.

Outback Truckers are back for season 5 - Big Rigs - via Bigrigs

Dramatic New Television Series Goes Behind the Wheel with Outback Truckers - Autochannel - via Theautochannel

BP sponsors Outback Truckers - Logistics Magazine - Australia - via Logisticsmagazine


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!