Image: BBC One

Ordinary Lies

Ordinary Lies is British Drama TV series. Produced by Red Production Company. Stars: Cat Simmons, Jennifer Nicholas, Con O'Neill. It first aired on Mar 17, 2015, on BBC One. The series has 7.3 * rating by IMDb. Winner of the BAFTA Cymru Award. Ordinary Lies is filmed in Warrington, Cheshire, England, UK.


How Many Seasons Of Ordinary Lies Is There: 2 (12 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on October 18, 2016

Finale: November 22, 2016

BBC One, 6 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on March 17, 2015

Finale: April 21, 2015

BBC One, 6 episodes

Ordinary Lies All Episodes Online

Music from Ordinary Lies

Series Music by Kevin Sargent

Steve Parr — music mixer

Christopher Gutch — composer agent

Ordinary Lies TV Time

Ordinary Lies is on BBC One (United Kingdom) Tuesdays at 9 pm

Last episode:

S2E6 (Jenna) - Air Date: Nov 22, 2016 (5 years ago)


Leave a Reply