Image: The CW

Nancy Drew

Nancy Drew is American Drama TV series. Created by Stephanie Savage. It first aired on Oct 09, 2019, on The CW. The series has 6.1 * rating by IMDb. Nancy Drew is set in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.


How Many Seasons Are In Nancy Drew: 2 (19 episodes)

Season 2

Season premieres on January 20, 2021

The CW, 2 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on October 9, 2019

Finale: April 15, 2020

The CW, 18 episodes

Nancy Drew All Episodes Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Nancy Drew is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Nancy Drew

'Nancy Drew' What Time Does it Start?

Nancy Drew is on The CW (United States) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E18 () - Air Date: Apr 15, 2020 (10 months ago)


Leave a Reply