Image: TLC

My Giant Life

My Giant Life is American Reality TV series. Produced by Workaholic Productions. Stars: Haleigh Hampton-Carvalho, Lindsay Kay Hayward, Nancy Mulkey. Also known as My Giant Life - Die Welt von oben in Germany. It first aired on Jul 14, 2015, on TLC. The series has 5.6 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Of My Giant Life Have There Been: 3 (22 episodes)

Season 4


Season 3

Season premieres on September 17, 2017

TLC, 8 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on June 7, 2016

TLC, 8 episodes

Season 1

2015, TLC, 6 episodes

My Giant Life All Episodes Online

Music from My Giant Life

Michael Getches — composer: additional music

Calvin Pfeffer — composer: additional music

Coke Youngblood — additional composer

Cortland Davis — music producer

Isaac Shepard — composer: additional music

Adonis Aletras — additional music

When Does My Giant Life Come On

My Giant Life is on TLC (United States) Sundays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S3E8 (Shortest to Tallest) - Air Date: Nov 05, 2017 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply