Image: TTV

My Dear Boy

Stars: Ruby Lin, Derek Chang, Yi-Wen Yen. It first aired on Dec 22, 2017, on TTV. The series has 8.8 * rating by IMDb. My Dear Boy is filmed in Taiwan.


How Many Seasons In My Dear Boy: 1 (20 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on December 22, 2017

Finale: May 11, 2018

TTV, 20 episodes

My Dear Boy Online Stream

Find All Songs from My Dear Boy

My Dear Boy Air Time

My Dear Boy is on TTV (Taiwan, Republic of China) Fridays at 10 pm

Last episode:

S1E20 (Episode 20) - Air Date: May 11, 2018 (8 months ago)


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!