Image: Investigation Discovery

Murder Decoded

Murder Decoded is American Crime TV series. It debuted on Apr 06, 2019, on Investigation Discovery.


How Many Seasons Of Murder Decoded Are There: 1 (8 episodes)

Season 2

Investigation Discovery

Season 1

Season premieres on April 6, 2019

Investigation Discovery, 8 episodes

Watch Murder Decoded Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Murder Decoded is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Murder Decoded

What Time Does Murder Decoded Come On Tonight

Murder Decoded is on Investigation Discovery (United States) Saturdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E8 () - Air Date: May 25, 2019 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply