Image: BBC One

Motorway Cops

Motorway Cops is British Crime TV series. Produced by Folio Productions. Stars: Jamie Theakston. It premiered on Sep 25, 2008, on BBC One. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.2 *.


How Many Seasons Of Motorway Cops Is There: 7 (30 episodes)

Season 8


Season 7

Season premieres on September 10, 2015

BBC One, 1 episodes

Season 6

Season premieres on July 7, 2014

Returns: August 21, 2014

BBC One, 4 episodes

Season 5

2013, BBC One, 7 episodes

Season 4

2013, BBC One, 3 episodes

Season 3

2011, BBC One, 4 episodes

Season 2

2010, BBC One, 5 episodes

Season 1

2008, BBC One, 6 episodes

All Motorway Cops Episodes Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Motorway Cops is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Find All Songs from Motorway Cops

Motorway Cops Time Period

Motorway Cops is on BBC One (United Kingdom) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S7E1 (Breakdown) - Air Date: Sep 10, 2015 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!