Image: Animal Planet

Monsters Inside Me

Monsters Inside Me is American Documentary TV series. Produced by Optomen Productions. Stars: Jason Done, Justin Peed, Dan Riskin. Also known as Un parásito dentro de mí in Spain. It debuted on Jul 01, 2009, on Animal Planet. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.6 *. Monsters Inside Me is filmed in Panama.


How Many Seasons Does Monsters Inside Me Have: 8 (74 episodes)

Season 9

Animal Planet

Season 8

Season premieres on October 15, 2017

Animal Planet, 11 episodes

Season 7

Season premieres on October 6, 2016

Finale: December 15, 2016

Animal Planet, 7 episodes

Season 6

2015, Animal Planet, 10 episodes

Season 5

2014, Animal Planet, 10 episodes

Season 4

2013, Animal Planet, 10 episodes

Season 3

2012, Animal Planet, 10 episodes

Season 2

2010, Animal Planet, 10 episodes

Season 1

2009, Animal Planet, 6 episodes

Monsters Inside Me Watch Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Monsters Inside Me is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Monsters Inside Me

Kurt Oldman — composer: additional music

Kenneth Eberhard — composer: additional music

Alex Kovacs — composer: additional music

Paul Paramo — composer: additional music

Gary Kuo — composer: additional music

Darrell Raby — composer: additional music

Dain Luscombe — composer: additional music

CMDess — composer: additional music

Russell E Bell — composer: additional music

Mike Kroell — composer: additional music

What Time Monsters Inside Me Air?

Monsters Inside Me is on Animal Planet (United States) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S8E11 (There Are Twigs In My Urine) - Air Date: Dec 17, 2017 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply