Image: Adult Swim

Mike Tyson Mysteries

Mike Tyson Mysteries is American Comedy TV series. Created by Hugh Davidson. Produced by Warner Bros. Animation. Stars: Mike Tyson, Norm MacDonald, Rachel Ramras. It debuted on Oct 27, 2014, on Adult Swim. The series has 8.1 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Are There Of Mike Tyson Mysteries: 4 (60 episodes)

Season 5

Adult Swim

Season 4

Season premieres on June 30, 2019

Adult Swim, 11 episodes

Season 3

Season premieres on May 14, 2017

Returns: March 4, 2018

Finale: May 13, 2018

Adult Swim, 20 episodes

Season 2

2015, Adult Swim, 20 episodes

Season 1

2014, Adult Swim, 10 episodes

Watch Online Mike Tyson Mysteries

Music from Mike Tyson Mysteries

Series Music by Jason Brandt, Walker Martin

Niki Sherrod — executive in charge of music

What Time Mike Tyson Mysteries Air?

Mike Tyson Mysteries is on Adult Swim (United States) Sundays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 4 Episode 9 () - Air Date: Jul 29, 2019 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply