Image: Disney Channel

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse is American Comedy TV series. Produced by Disney Television Animation. Stars: Tony Anselmo, Bill Farmer, Tress MacNeille. It premiered on May 06, 2006, on Disney Channel. The series has 5.9 * rating by IMDb. Won the BTVA Television Voice Acting Award.


How Many Season Does Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Have: 5 (138 episodes)

Season 6

Disney Channel

Season 5

Season premieres on October 23, 2013

Returns: April 2, 2014

Disney Channel, 21 episodes

Season 4

Season premieres on November 5, 2012

Returns: April 8, 2013

Disney Channel, 18 episodes

Season 3

2010, Disney Channel, 32 episodes

Season 2

2008, Disney Channel, 40 episodes

Season 1

2006, Disney Channel, 27 episodes

Where Can I Watch Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Online

Find All Songs from Mickey Mouse Clubhouse

What Time Does Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Come On Tonight

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse is on Disney Channel (United States) Fridays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S5E21 (A Goofy Fairy Tale) - Air Date: Nov 06, 2016 (3 years ago)

News & Interviews

Review - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: MINNIE-RELLA (DVD) - The Rock Father - via Therockfather

James Zahn is not a journalist, nor a blogger, though he may be credited as such by others, or even accept the title... depending on the circumstance.  Instead, he considers himself largely to be an "entertainment and lifestyle writer," bringing 25+ years of experience in the entertainment and publishing industries into the family realm as THE ROCK FATHER™.

Dick Van Dyke to play Goofy's grandpappy in 'Mickey Mouse Clubhouse' special - - via Upi

New Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Special Premieres in Sept. - Animation Magazine - via Animationmagazine

Dick Van Dyke Guest Stars as Goofy's Pirate Grandpappy on Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - - via Laughingplace

10 things only parents who have seen Mickey Mouse Clubhouse understand - Metro - via Metro


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!