Image: W Network

Masters of Flip

Masters of Flip is Canadian Reality TV series. Produced by Rhino Content. Stars: Kortney Wilson, Dave Wilson, Chance Alford. It premiered on May 05, 2015, on W Network. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.7 *. Masters of Flip is filmed in Nashville, Tennessee, USA.


How Many Seasons Of Masters of Flip: 4 (43 episodes)

Season 5

W Network

Season 4

Season premieres on April 10, 2019

W Network, 7 episodes

Season 3

Season premieres on March 21, 2018

W Network, 10 episodes

Season 2

2016, W Network, 16 episodes

Season 1

2015, W Network, 12 episodes

Where Can I Stream Masters of Flip

Music from Masters of Flip

David Godfrey — music licensing

Sean Hayden — composer: additional music

Jon Mattox — composer: additional music

Larry Hopkins — additional composer

David C. Hëvvitt — composer: additional music

Masters of Flip Time

Masters of Flip is on W Network (Canada) Tuesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 4 Episode 7 () - Air Date: May 22, 2019 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply