Image: Netflix

Marvel's Jessica Jones

Created by Melissa Rosenberg. Produced by ABC Studios. Stars: Krysten Ritter, Rachael Taylor, Eka Darville. It premiered on Nov 20, 2015, on Netflix. The series has 8.0 * rating by IMDb. Winner of the Primetime Emmy, Golden Trailer, Hugo, IGN Award, Designing Women Award. Marvel's Jessica Jones is set in East Village, Manhattan, New York City, New York, USA.


How Many Seasons Of Marvel's Jessica Jones Are There: 3 (39 episodes)

Season 3

Season premieres on June 14, 2019

Netflix, 13 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on March 8, 2018

Netflix, 13 episodes

Season 1

2015, Netflix, 13 episodes

Marvel's Jessica Jones Full Episodes Online

Music from Marvel's Jessica Jones

Series Music by Sean Callery

Can Bolat — music publisher

Melyssa Hardwick — music supervisor

Spencer Wright — assistant music editor

Jamie Forsyth — composer: additional music

Chris McGeary — music editor

Peter M. Gordon — flutes

Chris Tedesco — trumpet soloist

Rob Teehan — composer: additional music

Marvel's Jessica Jones Time Period

Marvel's Jessica Jones is on Netflix (USA) Fridays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S3E1 () - Air Date: Jun 14, 2019 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply