Image: CBBC

Marrying Mum and Dad

Marrying Mum and Dad is British Reality TV series. Produced by CBBC. Stars: Ed Petrie, Naomi Wilkinson, Turbo Dredd. It first aired on Aug 13, 2012, on CBBC. The series has 5.9 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Are In Marrying Mum and Dad: 4 (50 episodes)

Season 8


Season 7

Season premieres on August 13, 2018

CBBC, 15 episodes

Season 6

Season premieres on August 7, 2017

CBBC, 15 episodes

Season 2

2013, CBBC, 10 episodes

Season 1

2012, CBBC, 10 episodes

Watch Marrying Mum and Dad Streaming

Music from Marrying Mum and Dad

'Marrying Mum and Dad' What Time Does it Start?

Marrying Mum and Dad is on CBBC (United Kingdom) Fridays at 5 pm

Last episode:

S7E15 (Musicals) - Air Date: Sep 28, 2018 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply