Image: NBC


Marlon is American Drama TV series. Created by Christopher Moynihan. Produced by Bicycle Path Productions. Stars: Marlon Wayans, Essence Atkins, Bresha Webb. Also known as Марлон in Russia. It premiered on Aug 16, 2017, on NBC. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.0 *. Marlon is filmed in USA.


How Many Seasons Of Marlon Were Made: 2 (20 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on June 14, 2018

Finale: July 12, 2018

NBC, 10 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on August 16, 2017

Finale: September 13, 2017

NBC, 10 episodes

Marlon All Episodes Online

Find All Songs from Marlon

Marlon Show Time

Marlon is on NBC (United States) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 2 Episode 10 (Funeral Party) - Air Date: Jul 12, 2018 (about a year ago)

News & Interviews

Marlon season 2 Netflix release date, cast, trailer, plot: When is the new series out? - via Express

“While his misguided fatherly advice, unstoppable larger-than-life personality and unpredictable Internet superstardom might get in the way sometimes, for Marlon family really always does come first — even if he’s the biggest kid of all.”

Marlon Mack expected to miss a few weeks with a hamstring strain - according to Profootballtalk

He’ll be fine, but with more work on the practice field the rookies could really push for a full blown platoon. Hines can be moved all over the field and Wilkins is a punishing runner. Good for the Colts, bad for fantasy owners.

Marlon Humphrey has 'every attribute you need to be a top corner in this league' - according to Al

The Ravens kick off the NFL's preseason schedule against the Chicago Bears in the Hall of Fame Game at 7 p.m. CDT Aug. 2 at Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium in Canton, Ohio. NBC will televise the game.

Getting Woke-ish (and other life lessons) with Marlon Wayans - via Cbs8

When I do a joke that makes everybody laugh, for a minute all the world's problems go away. They'll laugh in unison. That emotion is healing, and when they leave my show, they feel better. I hope when they watch this special, they feel better because I am dealing with all these things that I'm talking about.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!