Image: jTBC

Magic School

Magic School is South Korean Drama TV series. Produced by JYP Entertainment. Stars: Yoon Bak, Michael Coughlan, Jinyoung. It premiered on Sep 11, 2017, on jTBC. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.7 *.


How Many Seasons Of Magic School Have There Been: 1 (20 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on September 11, 2017

Finale: October 6, 2017

jTBC, 20 episodes

All Magic School Episodes Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Magic School is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Find All Songs from Magic School

Magic School Episode Time

Magic School is on jTBC (Korea (South)) Mondays at 7 am

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 20 (Episode 20) - Air Date: Oct 06, 2017 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!