Image: KBS2

Mad Dog

Mad Dog is South Korean Drama TV series. Stars: Jae-yoon Jo, Hye-sung Kim, Hwa-young Ryu. Also known as Mad Dog in World-wide. It debuted on Oct 11, 2017, on KBS2. The series has 7.8 * rating by IMDb. Winner of the KBS Drama Award.


How Many Seasons Of Mad Dog Are There Total: 1 (16 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on October 11, 2017

Finale: November 30, 2017

KBS2, 16 episodes

Mad Dog Full Episodes Online

Music from Mad Dog

Mad Dog TV Series Schedule

Mad Dog is on KBS2 (Korea (South)) Wednesdays at 10 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 16 (Episode 16) - Air Date: Nov 30, 2017 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply