Image: NRK TV


Lykkeland is Norwegian Drama TV series. Also known as State of Happiness in USA. It first aired on Oct 28, 2018, on NRK TV. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.8 *. Won the Best Music, Best Screenplay, Golden Screen. Lykkeland is filmed in Stavanger, Norway.


How Many Seasons In Lykkeland: 1 (8 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on October 28, 2018

Finale: December 16, 2018

NRK TV, 8 episodes

Stream Lykkeland

Music from Lykkeland

Series Music by Ginge Anvik

Nils Wingerei — recording engineer

Lykkeland Time Slot

Lykkeland is on NRK TV (Norway) Sundays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 8 (Oljebyen) - Air Date: Dec 16, 2018 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply