Image: Netflix


Produced by Aggressive Mediocrity. Stars: Tom Ellis, Lauren German, Kevin Alejandro. Also known as Луцифер in Bulgaria. It debuted on Jan 25, 2016, on Netflix. The series has 8.2 * rating by IMDb. Lucifer is filmed in Canada.


Lucifer Number Of Seasons: 4 (57 episodes)

Season 4


Season 3

Season premieres on October 2, 2017

Finale: May 28, 2018

Netflix, 26 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on September 19, 2016

Returns: January 16, 2017

Finale: May 29, 2017

Netflix, 18 episodes

Season 1

2016, Netflix, 13 episodes

Stream Lucifer Online

Find All Songs from Lucifer

What Night Is Lucifer On

Lucifer is on Netflix (USA) s at 6 pm

Last episode:

S3E26 (Once Upon a Time) - Air Date: May 28, 2018 (10 months ago)

News & Interviews

Lucifer Season 4 Casts Preacher's Graham McTavish - via Cbr

The character is described as a deeply empathetic and revered priest who’s deeply committed to protecting his flock, and mankind, from evil, which may very well bring him into conflict with Tom Ellis’ Lucifer Morningstar.

'Preacher's Graham McTavish Cast in 'Lucifer' Season 4 - via Comicbook

Lucifer season 4 episode 2 title revealed, including Divine Comedy reference - via Cartermatt

The Lucifer Season 4 Premiere Title: Who Will Say It to Whom? Vote! - via Tvline

How The Sandman Universe #1 sets up a new Lucifer story - via Ew

Review: 'The Sandman Universe' #1 Reintroduces Readers to the World of the Dreaming - via Comicbook

In a lot of ways, Sandman Universe #1 is a hard comic to judge. Its main purpose is to introduce four different comic series and re-introduce readers to characters from the original series they might have forgotten long ago. It's a rousing success in that regard. However, because it's merely a sampler for a greater universe, Sandman Universe #1 lacks the magic of the original. And while Sandman was revolutionary in a lot of ways, many comics in the last 20 years have surpassed it in terms of quality. Simply existing as a Sandman book isn't enough to make this comic either a sales success or a "good" comic.

DC ROUND-UP: Your SANDMAN UNIVERSE #1 sampler review - via Comicsbeat

Lucifer season 4 spoilers: Tom Ellis spills all on new series after Netflix save - via Express

'Lucifer' Season 4: Netflix Discuss Why They Saved The Show While Fox Explain Why It Was Canceled - via Inquisitr

Lucifer season 4 premiere (Netflix debut) episode title revealed - via Netflixlife

PASADENA, CA - JANUARY 15: Actor Tom Ellis speak onstage during the "Lucifer" panel discussion at the FOX portion of the 2015 Winter TCA Tour at the Langham Huntington Hotel on January 15, 2016 in Pasadena, California (Photo by Frederick M. Brown/Getty Images)

Lucifer season 4 is coming this spring; reminders & what we... - CarterMatt - via Cartermatt

When will 'Lucifer' be on Netflix in the United Kingdom? - What's on Netflix - via Whats-on-netflix

'Lucifer' Season 4 News: Did the Cast Drop Major Release Date Hint? Aimee Garcia's Premiere Prediction Seems Correct - EconoTimes - via Econotimes

Lucifer season 4 spoilers: A big story for Maze is... - CarterMatt - via Cartermatt

Lucifer trailer gets nearly 3 million hits in half a day - Times of India - via Timesofindia


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!