Image: Tokyo MX

Love Live! Sunshine!!

Love Live! Sunshine!! is Japanese Drama TV series. Produced by ASCII Mediaworks. Stars: Morgan Garrett, Jeremy Harrington, Jamie Marchi. It debuted on Jul 02, 2016, on Tokyo MX. The series has 7.2 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Of Love Live! Sunshine!! Are There: 2 (26 episodes)

Season 3

Tokyo MX

Season 2

Season premieres on October 7, 2017

Finale: December 30, 2017

Tokyo MX, 14 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on July 2, 2016

Finale: September 24, 2016

Tokyo MX, 13 episodes

Love Live! Sunshine!! Online Stream

Music from Love Live! Sunshine!!

Series Music by Tatsuya Katou

Aki Hata — composer: theme music

Tatsuya Katou — composer: additional music

Love Live! Sunshine!! Time Period

Love Live! Sunshine!! is on Tokyo MX (Japan) Saturdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 2 Episode 13 (Our Own Radiance) - Air Date: Dec 30, 2017 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply