Image: La 1

Los misterios de Laura

Los misterios de Laura is Spanish Scripted TV series. Created by Javier Holgado. Produced by Ida y Vuelta P.F.. Stars: María Pujalte, Fernando Guillén Cuervo, Oriol Tarrasón. Also known as Madres y detectives in Spain. It premiered on Jul 27, 2009, on La 1. The series has 7.4 * rating by IMDb. Winner of the Premio ACE.


How Many Seasons Of Los misterios de Laura: 3 (32 episodes)

Season 4

La 1

Season 3

Season premieres on January 14, 2014

La 1, 13 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on April 26, 2011

La 1, 13 episodes

Season 1

2009, La 1, 6 episodes

Los misterios de Laura HD Stream

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Los misterios de Laura is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Find All Songs from Los misterios de Laura

What Time Does Los misterios de Laura Start

Los misterios de Laura is on La 1 (Spain) Mondays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S3E13 (El misterio del número 17 (2)) - Air Date: Apr 08, 2014 (6 years ago)


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!