Image: HGTV

Listed Sisters

Listed Sisters is American Reality TV series. Produced by Coolfire Studios. Stars: Rob Baughman, Mark Evitts, Alana LeBlanc Barnett. It premiered on Mar 28, 2016, on HGTV. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.8 *.


How Many Seasons Of Listed Sisters Is There: 2 (24 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on July 12, 2017

Returns: February 19, 2018

Finale: March 5, 2018

HGTV, 10 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on March 28, 2016

Finale: June 29, 2016

HGTV, 14 episodes

Listed Sisters Streaming

Music from Listed Sisters

Aaron Drake — additional music

What Time Does Listed Sisters Come On

Listed Sisters is on HGTV (United States) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S2E9 (Newlyweds Give Midcentury Fixer an Updo) - Air Date: Mar 05, 2018 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply