Image: tvN

Lawless Lawyer

Lawless Lawyer is South Korean Drama TV series. Stars: Daniel Joey Albright, Nae-sang Ahn, Jung Won Cha. Also known as Lawless Attorney in World-wide. It premiered on May 12, 2018, on tvN. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.4 *.


How Many Seasons Of Lawless Lawyer Are There: 1 (16 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on May 12, 2018

Finale: July 1, 2018

tvN, 16 episodes

Lawless Lawyer Streaming

Music from Lawless Lawyer

Lawless Lawyer Show Time

Lawless Lawyer is on tvN (Korea (South)) Saturdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E16 (Episode 16) - Air Date: Jul 01, 2018 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply