Image: Discovery Channel

Land Rush

Land Rush is American Reality TV series. Produced by Optomen Productions. It first aired on Jul 14, 2015, on Discovery Channel. The series has 6.6 * rating by IMDb.


Land Rush Number Of Seasons: 1 (6 episodes)

Season 2

Discovery Channel

Season 1

Season premieres on July 14, 2015

Finale: August 19, 2015

Discovery Channel, 6 episodes

Land Rush Streaming

Music from Land Rush

Series Music by Steve Davis

Steve Davis — composed music by

Milo Coello — composer: additional music

Land Rush Time Tonight

Land Rush is on Discovery Channel (United States) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E6 (Last Plane Out) - Air Date: Aug 19, 2015 (6 years ago)


Leave a Reply