Image: Syfy


Krypton is American Drama TV series. Created by David S. Goyer. Produced by DC Entertainment. Stars: Cameron Cuffe, Georgina Campbell, Shaun Sipos. It debuted on Mar 21, 2018, on Syfy. The series has 6.9 * rating by IMDb. Krypton is filmed in Belfast Harbour Studios, Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK.


How Many Seasons Of Krypton Were Made: 2 (20 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on June 12, 2019

Finale: August 14, 2019

Syfy, 10 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on March 21, 2018

Finale: May 23, 2018

Syfy, 10 episodes

Stream Krypton Online

Music from Krypton

Series Music by Pinar Toprak

Roger Suen — composer: additional music

Emir Isilay — additional music

Shie Rozow — music editor

Chris McGeary — music editor

The Nashville Scoring Orchestra — orchestra

Alan Umstead — Orchestra Contractor

'Krypton' What Time Is The Show On?

Krypton is on Syfy (United States) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 2 Episode 10 () - Air Date: Aug 14, 2019 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply