Image: Investigation Discovery

Killer Clergy

Killer Clergy is American Crime TV series. Produced by Sky Vision. Stars: Armin Coralic, James Fielding, Neil Bishop. It premiered on Aug 26, 2016, on Investigation Discovery. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.4 *.


How Many Seasons Of Killer Clergy Are There Total: 1 (10 episodes)

Season 2

Investigation Discovery

Season 1

Season premieres on August 26, 2016

Finale: October 31, 2016

Investigation Discovery, 10 episodes

Stream Killer Clergy Online

Music from Killer Clergy

Killer Clergy Show Time

Killer Clergy is on Investigation Discovery (United States) Fridays at 9 pm

Last episode:

S1E9 (Ashes to Ashes) - Air Date: Oct 31, 2016 (5 years ago)


Leave a Reply