Image: Amazon Prime

Just Add Magic

Produced by Amazon Studios. Stars: Olivia Sanabia, Abby Donnelly, Aubrey K. Miller. It premiered on Jan 15, 2015, on Amazon Prime. The series has 8.3 * rating by IMDb.

Seasons

How Many Seasons Does Just Add Magic Have: 3 (50 episodes)

Season 4

Amazon Prime

Season 3

Season premieres on January 1, 2019

Finale: January 31, 2019

Amazon Prime, 11 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on October 14, 2016

Returns: January 13, 2017

Finale: January 19, 2018

Amazon Prime, 26 episodes

Season 1

2015, Amazon Prime, 13 episodes

Just Add Magic Stream Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Just Add Magic is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Find All Songs from Just Add Magic

Just Add Magic Time Period

Just Add Magic is on Amazon Prime (USA) Fridays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 3 Episode 9 (Just Add Surprise) - Air Date: Jan 31, 2019 (4 months ago)

News & Interviews

EXCLUSIVE Sneak Peek At Amazon Prime Series Just Add Magic Season 2 - Yahoo News - via News

North Koreans are marking the seventh anniversary of the death of leader Kim Jong Il with visits to statues and vows of loyalty to his son, Kim Jong Un. As snow fell Sunday, a steady flow of North Koreans offering flowers and paying respects to the late leader could be seen at Mansu Hill in central Pyongyang, the location of huge bronze statues of the "Dear Leader" and national founder Kim Il Sung. The anniversary observations were expected to continue through Monday across the country.

Jessica Biel attends premiere party for Just Add Magic - Daily Mail - via Dailymail

The 'Just Add Magic' Halloween Special Is A Welcome Seasonal Delight For Tweens - Decider - via Decider

Now Streaming on Amazon: "Just Add Magic Halloween" - Channel Guide Magazine - via Channelguidemag

'Just Add Magic' Cast Celebrates Season Two with Jessica Biel in LA! - Just Jared Jr. - via Justjaredjr

Just Add Magic's Abby Donnelly Shares 10 Fun Facts With JJJ! - Just Jared Jr. - via Justjaredjr

1. My favorite animal is a hippo. 2. I go to regular school when I have time. 3. I listen to Christmas music year-round. 4. My sport of choice is boxing. 5. I'm obsessed with Hamilton, the musical. 6. I love makeup, especially Too Faced. 7. I like to eat more than I like to cook or bake. 8. I have two cats. 9. I have a deep fear of elevators 10. I'm a fan of Gilmore Girls, Survivor, Grey's Anatomy, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Just Add Magic: Amazon Releases Premiere Date and Trailer - canceled TV shows - TV Series Finale - via Tvseriesfinale

Inside Jessica Biel's Kid-Friendly Just Add Magic Party - InStyle - via Instyle

'Just Add Magic' Is A More Than Worthy Addition To The Teenage Witch Sub-Genre - Decider - via Decider

Mariye Receives DGA Nomination for 'Just Add Magic' - via Rafu

In the Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Children’s Programs category, she was nominated for “Just Add Meddling,” an episode of Amazon’s “Just Add Magic.” The family series, based on the book of the same name by Cindy Callaghan, is about amateur preteen chefs Kelly (Olivia Sanabia), Darbie (Abby Donnelly), and Hanna (Aubrey Miller), who discover an ancient cookbook full of magical recipes.

Sinking Ship to distribute Amazon's Just Add Magic - Kidscreen - via Kidscreen

'Just Add Magic' Season 4 Possible Release Date, Cast, Spoilers Unveiled - Business Times - via En

Aubrey Miller on Collaborating with Amazon Prime to Develop "Just Add Magic" Character - Cheddar - via Cheddar

Just Add Magic: Season 2 - KUTV 2News - via Kutv

Just Add Magic, Season 3 (Feb. 8) - %page_parent% - Tribute.ca - via Tribute

Discussion

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

avatar

wpDiscuz