Image: Syndication

Judge Mathis

Judge Mathis is American Reality TV series. It premiered on Feb 03, 2014, on Syndication. The series has 5.6 * rating by IMDb. Winner of the Daytime Emmy, Image Award. Judge Mathis is filmed in Chicago, Illinois, USA.


How Many Seasons Of Judge Mathis Are There Total: 3 (25 episodes)

Season 20

Season premieres on September 3, 2018

Syndication, 25 episodes

Season 16

2014, Syndication

Season 15

2014, Syndication

Season 1


Watch Judge Mathis Streaming

Music from Judge Mathis

Series Music by Armen Chakmakian, Dean Landon, Rony Brack, Matthew Sargent, Matthew Newman Dunne, Dori Amarilio, Wes Hambright, Timothy Andrew Edwards

Robin Lewis Miller — composer: additional music

Michael A. Muhammad — composer: additional music

Brett Cleveland — composer: additional music

Jim Gittum — composer: additional music

Jason Nesmith — composer: additional music

Rouvaun Roman — composer: additional music

Gary Earl — composer: theme music

David Metzner — composer: additional music

Judge Mathis Time Slot

Judge Mathis is on Syndication (United States) Mondays at 5 pm

Last episode:

Season 20 Episode 25 (Episode 25) - Air Date: Oct 05, 2018 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply