Image: History

Jesus: His Life

Jesus: His Life is American Drama TV series. It premiered on Mar 25, 2019, on History. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.8 *.


How Many Season Does Jesus: His Life Have: 1 (8 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on March 25, 2019

Finale: April 15, 2019

History, 8 episodes

Jesus: His Life Stream Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Jesus: His Life is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Jesus: His Life

Series Music by Tom Howe

William V. Malpede — contributing composer

Jose Parody — composer additional music

What Time Jesus: His Life Air?

Jesus: His Life is on History (United States) Mondays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 7 (Episode 7) - Air Date: Apr 15, 2019 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply