Image: KBS

It's My Life

It's My Life is South Korean Drama TV series. Also known as Get Out of the Way, Fate in World-wide. It premiered on Nov 05, 2018, on KBS.


How Many Seasons Of It's My Life Have There Been: 1 (20 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on November 5, 2018

Finale: November 30, 2018

KBS, 20 episodes

It's My Life Watch Online

Music from It's My Life

It's My Life Time Tonight

It's My Life is on KBS (Korea (South)) Mondays at 8 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 20 (Episode 20) - Air Date: Nov 30, 2018 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply