Image: Tokyo MX


Island is Japanese Drama TV series. Also known as Airando in Japan. It first aired on Jul 01, 2018, on Tokyo MX. The series has 5.1 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Of Island: 1 (12 episodes)

Season 2

Tokyo MX

Season 1

Season premieres on July 1, 2018

Tokyo MX, 12 episodes

Island Full Episodes Online

Music from Island

Island TV Show Schedule

Island is on Tokyo MX (Japan) Sundays at 10 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 12 (Holding Hands to Tomorrow) - Air Date: Sep 16, 2018 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply