Image: Audience Network


Ice is American Drama TV series. Created by Robert Munic. Produced by AT&T. Stars: Cam Gigandet, Jeremy Sisto, Audrey Marie Anderson. It premiered on Nov 16, 2016, on Audience Network. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.7 *. Ice is set in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.


How Many Seasons Of Ice Is There: 2 (20 episodes)

Season 3

Audience Network

Season 2

Season premieres on March 28, 2018

Finale: May 30, 2018

Audience Network, 10 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on November 16, 2016

Finale: February 8, 2017

Audience Network, 10 episodes

Ice Watch Online

Music from Ice

Series Music by Simon Franglen, Guillaume Roussel

Victoria Beard — music coordinator

Sean Mulligan — music supervisor

Toby Pitman — music programmer

Jon Bailey — score mixer

Matt Friedman — music editor

Paul Shatto — music editor

Mike Flicker — supervising music editor

John Houlihan — music supervisor

Joe E. Rand — music editor

Jacob Bunton — composer: additional music

Ice TV Schedule

Ice is on Audience Network (United States) Wednesdays at 10 pm

Last episode:

Season 2 Episode 10 (It All Comes to This) - Air Date: May 30, 2018 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply