Image: YouTube

I Don't Watch TV

I Don't Watch TV is Indian Drama TV series. Produced by Timbuktu Films. Stars: Nakuul Mehta, Ram Menon, Alekh Sangal. It debuted on Apr 15, 2016, on YouTube. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.1 *. I Don't Watch TV is filmed in Film City, Goregaon, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India.


How Many Seasons Of I Don't Watch TV: 1 (5 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on April 15, 2016

YouTube, 5 episodes

Watch I Don't Watch TV Streaming

Music from I Don't Watch TV

Series Music by Advait Nemlekar

I Don't Watch TV Episode Time

I Don't Watch TV is on YouTube (India) s at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 5 (The Circle) - Air Date: Jul 12, 2016 (5 years ago)


Leave a Reply