Image: Nickelodeon

I Am Frankie

I Am Frankie is American Drama TV series. Produced by Paradiso Pictures. Stars: Alex Hook, Uriel Baldesco, Armani Barrett. Also known as Με λένε Φράνκη in Greece. It debuted on Sep 04, 2017, on Nickelodeon. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.2 *. Won the Kids' Choice Award. I Am Frankie is filmed in USA.


How Many Seasons Of I Am Frankie Is There: 2 (41 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on August 11, 2018

Finale: October 4, 2018

Nickelodeon, 21 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on September 4, 2017

Finale: October 6, 2017

Nickelodeon, 20 episodes

Watch Online I Am Frankie

Find All Songs from I Am Frankie

I Am Frankie Time Tonight

I Am Frankie is on Nickelodeon (United States) Mondays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S2E21 (I am...Changed) - Air Date: Oct 04, 2018 (9 months ago)

News & Interviews

Nickelodeon's 'I Am Frankie' season 2 final episode airs Friday - Newsday - by Newsday

 They told us so many interesting things that happen behind the scenes and how they prepare for their parts. We also found out that Carson likes to follow the script as it is written but Armani Barnett who plays Byron is very funny and is often off the script.

I Am Frankie - TV Series Finale - per Tvseriesfinale

am all ready excited and looking forward for season 2 and a whole lot other season after that and i wish there where a whole lot other shows that are just like I am Frankie and am looking forward to seeing a whole lot more of Frankie Cole and Andrew and ever thing else is going on…

I Am Frankie: New Daily Scripted Series Coming to Nickelodeon in September - canceled TV shows - TV Series Finale - by Tvseriesfinale

Suspicion soon arises about Frankie, as popular girls Tammy (Mohana Krishnan), Lucia (Uriel Baldesco) and Makayla (Kristi Beckett) question her quick victory during a math competition. To complicate things even further, Frankie’s wiring goes haywire as she starts experiencing human emotion, creating more challenges and adventurous fun. How long can she keep her true identity a secret while maintaining herself as a normal teenager?

I Am Frankie Season 2 Theme Song With Alex Hook Music Video - via Bsckids

I Am Frankie stars Amina Alzouma (“Rachel”), Uriel Baldesco (“Lucia”), Kristi Beckett (“Makayla”), Kyson Facer (“Andrew”), Sophia Forest (“Jenny”), Mohana Krishnan (“Tammy”), Tommi Rose (“Simone”), Carson Rowland (“Cole”), and Zachary S. Williams (“Zane”).


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!