Image: Channel 4

I Am...

I Am... is British Drama TV series. Created by Dominic Savage. It first aired on Jul 23, 2019, on Channel 4. The series has 7.1 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Of I Am... Have There Been: 1 (3 episodes)

Season 2

Channel 4

Season 1

Season premieres on July 23, 2019

Channel 4, 3 episodes

Watch I Am... Streaming

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
I Am... is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from I Am...

I Am... TV Time

I Am... is on Channel 4 (United Kingdom) Tuesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E3 () - Air Date: Aug 06, 2019 (11 months ago)


Leave a Reply