Image: Investigation Discovery

Home Alone

Home Alone is American Crime TV series. Produced by October Films. Stars: Madeline Duggan, Jennifer Armour, Rolan Bell. It first aired on Oct 12, 2017, on Investigation Discovery. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.0 *.


How Many Seasons Of Home Alone Have There Been: 2 (12 episodes)

Season 3

Investigation Discovery

Season 2

Season premieres on October 9, 2018

Investigation Discovery, 6 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on October 12, 2017

Investigation Discovery, 6 episodes

Watch Home Alone Online

Music from Home Alone

'Home Alone' What Time Is The Show On?

Home Alone is on Investigation Discovery (United States) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 2 Episode 6 (The Men Who Stole Christmas) - Air Date: Nov 27, 2018 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply