Image: MBS

Happy Sugar Life

Happy Sugar Life is Japanese Drama TV series. Also known as Black Salt Cage in World-wide. It debuted on Jul 13, 2018, on MBS. The series has 6.4 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Of Happy Sugar Life: 1 (12 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on July 13, 2018

MBS, 12 episodes

All Happy Sugar Life Episodes Online

Music from Happy Sugar Life

Series Music by Koichiro Kameyama

What Time Happy Sugar Life Air?

Happy Sugar Life is on MBS (Japan) Fridays at 1 am

Last episode:

S1E12 (12th Life: Happy Sugar Life) - Air Date: Sep 28, 2018 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply