Image: FOX


Gotham is American Drama TV series. Produced by Primrose Hill Productions. Stars: Ben McKenzie, Jada Pinkett Smith, Donal Logue. It debuted on Sep 22, 2014, on FOX. The series has 7.9 * rating by IMDb. Won the Primetime Emmy, Critics' Choice TV Award, Gracie, HPA Awards, Young Entertainer Award. Gotham is set in USA.


How Many Seasons Of Gotham Were Made: 5 (100 episodes)

Season 6


Season 5

Season premieres on January 3, 2019

Finale: April 25, 2019

FOX, 12 episodes

Season 4

Season premieres on September 21, 2017

Returns: March 1, 2018

Finale: May 17, 2018

FOX, 22 episodes

Season 3

2016, FOX, 22 episodes

Season 2

2015, FOX, 22 episodes

Season 1

2014, FOX, 22 episodes

Gotham All Episodes Online

Find All Songs from Gotham

Gotham Time

Gotham is on FOX (United States) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S5E12 (The Beginning) - Air Date: Apr 04, 2019 (14 days ago)

When'S The Next Episode Of Gotham

Gotham Season 5 Episode 12 (The Beginning...) - Air Date: Apr 25, 2019

07Days 02Hours 20Minutes 30Seconds

News & Interviews

'Gotham' Set Photos Reveal Frank Miller's Mutant Leader Shows Up In Season 5 - via Heroichollywood

Gotham stars Ben McKenzie as Jim Gordon, Donal Logue as Harvey Bullock, David Mazouz as Bruce Wayne, Sean Pertwee as Alfred Pennyworth, Robin Lord Taylor as Oswald Cobblepot, Camren Bicondova as Selina Kyle, and Cory Michael Smith as Edward Nygma.

Gotham Final Season Casting Breakdowns May Hint at Bane's Father - via Screenrant

The Father Of An Important Batman Villain Might Be Headed To Fox's Gotham - via Lrmonline

When Does Season 5 Of 'Gotham' Premiere? - via Decider

'Gotham': Penguin Gets Candid in Exclusive Season 4 Deleted Scene - via Comicbook

When Will Season 4 Of 'Gotham' Be Available On Netflix? - via Decider

Seasons 2 and 3 of Gotham premiered on Netflix the same day Seasons 3 and 4 of Gotham premiered on Fox. If history repeats itself, Season 4 of Gotham will arrive on Netflix the same day Season 5 premieres on Fox. If that’s the case, we’ll be waiting until early 2019.

'Gotham' Star David Mazouz on Bruce & Selina's Final Season Transformations (VIDEO) - via Journalstar

'Gotham's David Mazouz Teases Actually Saying "Batman" in Season 5 - via Comicbook

Gotham Actor Teases 'Big Things in Store' for Penguin in Season 5 - via Cbr

'Gotham' Season 5 Key Art Debuts At SDCC 2018 - via Heroichollywood

After exiting his position as president and chief creative officer of DC Entertainment, Geoff Johns revealed that he will be writing the script for the upcoming Green Lantern Corps movie. The writer, who reintroduced Hal Jordan to the DC Universe and guided him forward for years, is the perfect choice to bring this franchise back to the big screen. No one has a better understanding of Hal Jordan as a character and what it takes to create an emotionally driven, explosive Green Lantern story.

Gotham: New Look at Cameron Monaghan's Joker Revealed in BTS Photo - CBR - via Cbr

'Gotham' repeat adjusts down: Thursday final ratings - TV by the Numbers - via Tvbythenumbers

A riotous Gotham goes beyond life and death - Entertainment Weekly News - via Ew

'Gotham's Cameron Monaghan Reveals Close-Up Look at His Gruesome New Joker - - via Comicbook

Edwayrd Nygma: How Gotham Reinvented the Riddler | CBR - CBR - via Cbr


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!