Image: ABC


Glitch is Australian Drama TV series. Created by Tony Ayres. Produced by Australian Broadcasting Corporation (ABC). Stars: Patrick Brammall, Genevieve O'Reilly, Emma Booth. Also known as Glitch in Spain. It premiered on Jul 09, 2015, on ABC. The series has 7.3 * rating by IMDb. Winner of the AACTA Award, ADG Award, Silver Logie. Glitch is set in Castlemaine, Victoria, Australia.


How Many Seasons Of Glitch Are There Total: 3 (18 episodes)

Season 4


Season 3

Season premieres on August 25, 2019

Finale: September 29, 2019

ABC, 6 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on September 14, 2017

Finale: October 19, 2017

ABC, 6 episodes

Season 1

2015, ABC, 6 episodes

All Glitch Episodes Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Glitch is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Glitch

Series Music by Cornel Wilczek

Leyla Varela — music supervisor

Jemma Burns — music supervisor

Glitch Time Slot

Glitch is on ABC (Australia) Sundays at 9 pm

Last episode:

S3E6 () - Air Date: Sep 29, 2019 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply