Image: VH1

Girls Cruise

Girls Cruise is American Reality TV series. It premiered on Jul 15, 2019, on VH1. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.1 *. Won the National Film and Television Award. Girls Cruise is set in Chateau Carribean - 6 Marine Parade, Belize City, Belize.


How Many Seasons In Girls Cruise: 1 (11 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on July 15, 2019

VH1, 11 episodes

Watch Online Girls Cruise

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Girls Cruise is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Girls Cruise

Girls Cruise TV Schedule

Girls Cruise is on VH1 (United States) Mondays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 11 () - Air Date: Sep 30, 2019 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply