Image: Food Network

Giada's Holiday Handbook

Giada's Holiday Handbook is American Food TV series. Produced by Linguine Pictures. Stars: Giada De Laurentiis, Jade Thompson, Haviland Stillwell. It debuted on Nov 08, 2015, on Food Network. IMDb's user rating for the series is 5.3 *. Won the Daytime Emmy.


How Many Seasons Are There Of Giada's Holiday Handbook: 5 (32 episodes)

Season 6

Food Network

Season 5

Season premieres on November 17, 2019

Food Network, 7 episodes

Season 4

Season premieres on November 11, 2018

Food Network, 6 episodes

Season 3

2017, Food Network, 6 episodes

Season 2

2016, Food Network, 6 episodes

Season 1

2015, Food Network, 7 episodes

Giada's Holiday Handbook Online Watch

Music from Giada's Holiday Handbook

What Time Does Giada's Holiday Handbook Start

Giada's Holiday Handbook is on Food Network (United States) Sundays at 11 am

Last episode:

Season 5 Episode 7 () - Air Date: Dec 29, 2019 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply