Image: AT-X

Full Metal Panic!

Full Metal Panic! is Japanese Drama TV series. Produced by Gonzo. Stars: Satsuki Yukino, Tomokazu Seki, Jason Douglas. It debuted on Jan 08, 2002, on AT-X. The series has 7.7 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Of Full Metal Panic! Were Made: 4 (61 episodes)

Season 5


Season 4

Season premieres on April 13, 2018

AT-X, 12 episodes

Season 3

Season premieres on July 13, 2005

Finale: October 19, 2005

AT-X, 13 episodes

Season 2

2003, AT-X, 12 episodes

Season 1

2002, AT-X, 24 episodes

Full Metal Panic! HD Stream

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Full Metal Panic! is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Find All Songs from Full Metal Panic!

Full Metal Panic! Time Tonight

Full Metal Panic! is on AT-X (Japan) Fridays at 8 pm

Last episode:

S4E11 (Stormy Night) - Air Date: Jul 19, 2018 (about a year ago)

News & Interviews

Watch 'Full Metal Panic! Invisible Victory's Opening, Ending Here - - via Comicbook

New cast members include Masaki Terasoma as Wilhelm Casper, Marina Inoue as Sabina Rechnio, Aya Uchida as Sachi Shinohara, Minori Chihara as Nami, Kenjiro Tsuda as Michel Lemon, Tomokazu Sugita as Lee Fowler, Tessho Genda as the Namusaku Police Chief, Sho Hayami as George Lovelock, and Kappei Yamaguchi as Dragonfly (the Falke A.I.).

Where To Watch 'Full Metal Panic! Invisible Victory' - - according to Comicbook

The series features the returning cast of Tomokazu Seki as Sousuke Sagara, Satsuki Yukino as Kaname Chidori, Ikue Kimura as Kyoko Tokiwa, Toshiyuki Morikawa as Atsunobu Hayashimizu, Rio Natsuki as Eri Kagurazaka, Yukana as Teletha "Tessa" Testarossa, Shinichiro Miki as Kurz Weber, Michiko Neya as Melissa Mao, Akio Ohtsuka as Andrei Kalinin, Tomomichi Nishimura as Richard Mardukas, Daisuke Namikawa as Leonard Testarossa, and Kazuhiro Yamaji as Kurama.

Full Metal Panic! Invisible Victory Review: Zero Hour - TVOvermind - according to Tvovermind

The episode didn’t rush into things, and even the dramatic high points were carefully built up. Specifically, when Sousuke grabs a hold of Kaname’s hand and the two walk home together, it is earned. There was already a ton of romantic tension and obvious feelings between the two throughout the previous series, but again, nothing is rushed. Sousuke and Kaname go about their school day normally, counting the votes for the new class president, a shift in power that is meant to map out the larger changes to come in the lives in Sousuke and Kaname.

Full Metal Panic! Fight! Who Dares Wins Headed To Asia With English Subs In 2018 - Siliconera - by Siliconera

As previously reported, the game is being developed by Super Robot Wars makers B.B. Studio, and it’ll be the first-ever stand-alone Full Metal Panic! game for the PS4. The game will release in Southeast Asia (Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, and the Philippines) in 2018 with Japanese dubs and English subs.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!