Image: ABC

For the People

For the People is American Drama TV series. Created by Paul William Davies. Produced by Shondaland. Stars: Hope Davis, Ben Shenkman, Jasmin Savoy Brown. It premiered on Mar 13, 2018, on ABC. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.3 *. Winner of the ReFrame Stamp. For the People is filmed in Paramount Studios - 5555 Melrose Avenue, Hollywood, Los Angeles, California, USA.


How Many Seasons Are In For The People: 2 (20 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on March 7, 2019

Finale: May 16, 2019

ABC, 10 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on March 13, 2018

Finale: May 22, 2018

ABC, 10 episodes

All For The People Episodes Online

Music from For the People

Series Music by Kris Bowers

Stephen Kaye — score mixer

Logan Nelson — composer assistant

Peter Rotter — music contractor

Max Wrightson — music contractor

Alexandra Patsavas — music supervisor

Sean Spuehler — music editor

Paul Koch — composer: additional music

Dan Raziel — music editor

'For The People' What Time Does it Start?

For the People is on ABC (United States) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S2E10 () - Air Date: May 16, 2019 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply